09 632 1138 info@nanniesabroad.co.nz
Ready for your big OE?   Welcome to Nannies Abroad
 
 
 

Two Boys in China's Capital

Two Boys in China's Capital

Author -  Shunyi Family

Our family has two boy children, a six year old named Damon and a three year old, Daniel. 

Damon likes Lego, math, reading, and skiing but can sometimes be a little naughty. Daniel likes music, singing, dancing and swimming. Father works in one company as a CEO, so he is busy normally. However, he will spend much time with the children during weekends. 

We live in Beijing, the capital of China and the center of Chinese history and culture. Beijing is the best choice if you want to know more about the Chinese history and culture. The district we live in is convenient to subway and bus stations. There are also many art districts and museums nearby. 

We look forward to your arrival! If you choose to come to our home, you will have a happy time full of the taste of China.

Your truly
Host Mom and Dad

Weekly Schedule

Weekdays:

Get up at 6:30am, and have breakfast at 7:00am. Older brother goes to school by school bus at 7:30am, and returns at 16:00, then has extracurricular lessons, such as piano, swimming, Lego and so on. Mother takes younger brother to school at 8:30am, then at 5pm, she takes younger brother back home. Father goes to work at 8:30am. House keeper normally comes during 12am and leaves 9pm, she will also cook and clean the house. After dinner, the whole family read together and the children play a while. At 8pm, after taking a shower, children go to bed. In addition, children cannot watch TV except in weekends.

Weekends:

If the weather is good we will go to the park, zoo, shopping or climbing the Great Wall on Saturday. On Sunday morning we will rest at home, and go to church in the afternoon.

Apply Below or call us on 09 6321138











Related Jobs

Mother's Help Needed in Social Area in London

Mother's Help Needed in Social Area in London

Date:Thursday, 9 May 2019

The position will be to help Mum with the four children as it is hard to juggle everything around in the morning and picking up from school time. To get them up and dressed in the morning, give them breakfast and then walk them to school. ...

Mother's Help Required in Clapham, London

Mother's Help Required in Clapham, London

Date:Thursday, 9 May 2019

The position would be to look after the 4 year old girl getting her up and dressed in the mornings for nursery school. She attends every day from 9.00am until 3.00pm on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday and from 9.00am until midday on Tuesday and ...

Mother’s Help Required in Battersea, London

Mother’s Help Required in Battersea, London

Date:Thursday, 9 May 2019

This lovely family are looking for a responsible but fun girl to have around their home and know that when they go to work the household is running smoothly. Patience and common sense is important. ...

 
 
We've been doing this since 1994, so we are most experienced International Nanny Agency in New Zealand.
 
Copyright © Nannies Abroad. All rights reserved  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro
International Working Holidays™, International Working Holidays Logo, Nannies Abroad™ and Nannies Abroad Logo are trademarks of Nannies Abroad Limited.