09 666 0192 info@nanniesabroad.co.nz
Ready for your big OE?   Welcome to Nannies Abroad
 
 
 

Mother’s Help required in Essex

Mother’s Help required in Essex

Author -  Essex Family

Mother’s Help required as soon as possible to help busy family with their two boys aged 4 and 3 years old.


The family home is in Ongar, Essex which has lots of local shops, coffee bars etc. Central London can be reached by train or underground within 30-40 minutes and there is a 15 minute drive to the station. The family have a 4 bedroom detached house which is furnished with all modern conveniences.

The mother is a Senior Manager for a law firm based in central London and she works 4 days a week in the office and on the 5th day she works a half day from home. Mr Donovan is an IT Project Manager. The family keep a long haired dashound. They are non-smokers. The family and children enjoy music, cooking, food and drink, walking and travel.

The family require a competent manual driver to take and collect the children to and from school. To drop mum first off at the station and then to go directly to the son’s school. The 4 year old attends school three days a week and will be full time in September. The 3 year old is not at school at the moment but attends toddler and play groups but will be starting school in September for 3 days. 

Childcare duties will include getting the children up and dressed each morning for 7.00am, help with breakfast and then drive the oldest to school, making sure he has everything in his school bag for the day. To then return and do morning activities with the 3 year old. To be able to walk the dog for 30 minutes each morning. To prepare lunch for both yourself and the 3 year old. The 4 year old finishes school at 3.00pm so being able to leave the house around 2.40pm for collection. To then look after the boys for the rest of the day, doing arts and crafts, kicking a football around the garden and keeping them happy and entertained. At the end of the day to give the boys a bath, supper and get them ready for bed. Mum and Dad are usually home by 6.30pm and will take over at that stage. 

Household duties will include emptying the dishwasher, putting the washing on and hanging out/folding once dry, making the children’s beds, keeping kitchen and bathroom clean and tidy, vacuuming/dusting and tidying away toys at the end of the day.
The mother’s help will have her own bedroom and share a bathroom with the family.

Weekends will be free and Friday afternoons. Babysitting twice weekly. 

Pay £200+ per week.
Lovely family who would like a girl to feel welcome and part of their family.

Apply Below or call us on 09 6321138











Related Jobs

Live-out Nanny Position in Edinburgh

Live-out Nanny Position in Edinburgh

Date:Tuesday, 23 July 2019

The 8 year old boy is autistic, so a patient and mature nanny is needed. ...

'Haunted' House in Scottish Borders

'Haunted' House in Scottish Borders

Date:Thursday, 4 July 2019

We were told it was 'haunted' when we bought it, but kept our minds open and decided to buy the house regardless. 5 nannies have left the role in the last year, each citing supernatural incidents as the reason, including strange noises, broken glass ...

7 month old needs a sole charge nanny in Surrey

Date:Thursday, 27 June 2019

Driving not required. Experienced nanny needed to live in Surrey close to Hampton Court for two hard working parents with some travel to France. ...

 
 
We've been doing this since 1994, so we are most experienced International Nanny Agency in New Zealand.
 
Copyright © Nannies Abroad. All rights reserved  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro
International Working Holidays™, International Working Holidays Logo, Nannies Abroad™ and Nannies Abroad Logo are trademarks of Nannies Abroad Limited.