09 632 1138 info@nanniesabroad.co.nz
Ready for your big OE?   Welcome to Nannies Abroad
 
 
 

Mothers help required in Clapham, London, for two children.

Mothers help required in Clapham, London, for two children.

Author -  Vicki Kenny

FAMILY RANDALL – Require a Mother’s Help to start as soon as possible to help mum with her busy household. The family live in Clapham, which is a busy suburb of SW London which has lots of shops, parks, coffee bars, restaurants and very close to central London with good transport links. They have a double front Victorian house which has recently been renovated. It is light and airy with a nice size garden.



The family have two children – George aged 5 and Phoebe aged 3 years old. Mum is expecting her third child on the 11th December. Mr Randall is an investment banker. George is at full time school and Phoebe is at nursery at present.



Mum will need help first thing in the morning, getting the children up and dressed and then to help with the school run. To then return to empty the dishwasher, tidy and clean the kitchen and bathroom after use and keep the children’s bedrooms clean and sheets changed weekly. To be able to occupy Phoebe in the afternoons with age related activities and then once both the children are home, to be able to entertain them with arts and crafts, help George with his reading and homework, help with dinner preparation, bath and bed time. To be happy to read to the children. Mum will need someone with initiative especially once the baby is born.



George attends swimming, judo and tennis lessons once a week and Phoebe attends swimming, gymnastics and sports club once a week.

George is a funny, sociable and energetic character who really enjoys using his imagination, so really enjoys creative activities and role play. He goes to school every day and in his spare time he likes to do fun things like go to the park, have playdates with his friends and looking for bugs in the garden! He loves lego and will engage anyone willing to build things with him.

Phoebe is very sweet and laid back, and really enjoys learning from her big brother, climbing things and is going to the park! She’s starting to show an interest in puzzles and construction toys like George and is really enjoying her new bunk bed now that she is sharing a room with George!

As a family, they like to spend time together going to visit museums, farms, the park and seeing friends at the weekend. Matt loves to plant things in the garden at weekends with George to enjoy some time at home!

The family keep no pets and are non-smokers. Driving is not necessary. They employ a cleaner 10 hours per week for the heavier duties of the house.

Lovely home in Clapham. Own bedroom offered on the top floor of the house with sofa, dvd and very comfortable.

Salary £220 weekly.

Apply Below or call us on 09 6321138











Related Jobs

An AuPair is needed for a lovely, caring and joyful family, in Wassenaar.

An AuPair is needed for a lovely, caring and joyful family, in Wassenaar.

Date:Sunday, 15 July 2018

An AuPair is needed for a lovely, caring and joyful family. The family consists of a (step)mother, Maaike, a (step)father, Sander, and four lovely children: Teun (Sander’s son, born in 2008), Mijntje (Maaike’s daughter, born in 2009), Noor (Sander’s ...

 AuPair Needed for Family in Central Rotterdam

AuPair Needed for Family in Central Rotterdam

Date:Sunday, 15 July 2018

The family consists of a father and a mother. They are expecting a second child in May 2018 and they have a toddler of 1.5 years old. The family lives together in the city centre of Rotterdam. The father is a public figure and for this reason we are ...

AuPair Needed for 3 Children in Holland

AuPair Needed for 3 Children in Holland

Date:Sunday, 15 July 2018


We are a loving big family, with one little boy Harvey which is almost 2 years old. We have twin boys born in March 2018. As you can see it will be very busy and hectic, but also a lot of fun, hugs and love with three little boys in the house. ...

 
 
We've been doing this since 1994, so we are most experienced International Nanny Agency in New Zealand.
 
Copyright © Nannies Abroad. All rights reserved  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro
International Working Holidays™, International Working Holidays Logo, Nannies Abroad™ and Nannies Abroad Logo are trademarks of Nannies Abroad Limited.