09 632 1138 info@nanniesabroad.co.nz
Ready for your big OE?   Welcome to Nannies Abroad
 
 
 

Mother's Help Required in Clapham, London

Mother's Help Required in Clapham, London

Author -  Clapham Family London

Mother’s Help required for busy mum with two children – a girl aged 4 and a baby boy aged 6 months old to start as soon as possible.


Dad is in finance and mum is in marketing and works from home. They enjoy tennis and skiing.


The family have a terraced Victorian house close to Clapham Junction. It comprises of five bedrooms, two bathrooms and is furnished with all modern conveniences. Clapham is a busy suburb of South West London with lots of shops, parks, coffee bars, restaurants etc and only 20 minutes on the train to central London.


The family keep no pets. They are non-smokers.

The position would be to look after the 4 year old girl getting her up and dressed in the mornings for nursery school. She attends every day from 9.00am until 3.00pm on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday and from 9.00am until midday on Tuesday and Friday. The Mother’s Help would be required to walk her to school each day and on Wednesday have sole charge of both children when mum is working. To be able to look after the baby, happy to change nappies, help with weaning and generally keeping him and the 4 year old entertained. The 4 year old is a lively, energetic little girl who enjoys ballet and outdoor activities. To help at lunch and dinner times. To help prepare food and happy to cook. To be able to do arts and crafts with the 4 year old, bath her and read her stories at the end of the day. To clear up toys and put everything away each day.

Household duties will include emptying the dishwasher, putting the washing on, folding and ironing where necessary, keeping the kitchen and bathroom surfaces clean after use, keeping the children’s bedrooms clean at all times and changing their sheets. To also keep your own bedroom clean and tidy. To assist mum should there be errands such as dry cleaning, shopping etc.

The family keep a cleaner twice a week for the heavier duties of the house.

Hours will be from 7.00am until 6.30pm with a break during the day.

The position is for 4 days per week and Friday will be free as well as the weekend.

Driving not essential but a manual car is available.

Own bedroom with bathroom.

£200 salary offered per week.

Apply Below or call us on 09 6321138











Related Jobs

Nanny/mother’s help needed for two children in South West London

Nanny/mother’s help needed for two children in South West London

Date:Wednesday, 4 October 2017

FAMILY RICHARDS – require a nanny/mother’s help from mid-November to help with their two children aged 4 (boy) and 2 (girl) years old. Mum is expecting another baby in January. ...

Nanny/Mother’s Help for Three Girls in SW London.

Nanny/Mother’s Help for Three Girls in SW London.

Date:Tuesday, 3 October 2017

The family live in Wandsworth which is a busy suburb of SW London and has plenty of shops, parks, coffee bars, restaurants and very close to central London. ...

Mothers help required in Clapham, London, for two children.

Mothers help required in Clapham, London, for two children.

Date:Saturday, 23 September 2017

FAMILY RANDALL – Require a Mother’s Help to start as soon as possible to help mum with her busy household. The family live in Clapham, which is a busy suburb of SW London which has lots of shops, parks, coffee bars, restaurants and very close to ...

 
 
We've been doing this since 1994, so we are most experienced International Nanny Agency in New Zealand.
 
Copyright © Nannies Abroad. All rights reserved  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro
International Working Holidays™, International Working Holidays Logo, Nannies Abroad™ and Nannies Abroad Logo are trademarks of Nannies Abroad Limited.