09 666 0192 info@nanniesabroad.co.nz
Ready for your big OE?   Welcome to Nannies Abroad

4 kids in Georgia

4 kids in Georgia


We live in Alpharetta, Georgia which is a beautiful place surrounded by great parks, scenery, restaurants, shopping malls and other amenities.

There are 6 of us in our family. Our children are B 12 years old, G 10 years old, B 8 years old and G 5 years old. 

B12 is a great big brother; he’s very caring and protective over his younger siblings. He’s athletic and enjoys playing football, basketball and swimming. G10 is very musical and creative. She attends dance, piano and singing lessons and loves performing in front of people. 

B8 is an active boy; he will copy anything and everything that his older brother does and is often found exploring in our back yard. G5 is our sweet little girl; she is full of laughter, smiles and hugs. She’s very creative and enjoys any arts or crafts project. She also attends dance and gymnastics classes. They are wonderful children and we feel very blessed to be their parents.

Dad works full time, running his own Dental practice in Alpharetta. He usually leaves the house around 6:45am and is home by 6:00pm. I work 4 days a week at a local advertising firm. I usually leave home around 7:45am and return by 4:30pm. All of the children attend school full time. We will need you to collect two kids from school at 2:30pm and help them with after school activities and homework. I collect the other two on my way home from work.

We try to sit down for a family dinner each weeknight and we try to take the kids out for a special dinner once a week, you will be very welcome to join us on these outings.

My husband and I try to have a date night at least twice a month and we would be grateful if you could watch the children on these occasions.

You will have access to your own car whilst you are with us and we are happy for you to use this in your free time.

My husbands family live in Florida and we visit them at least twice a year. We also like to go skiing and we always stay in the Hamptons for Labor day weekend. We would love for you to join us on all of these trips and we will show you as much of the US as we can.

Our ideal au pair is simply someone who will love and care for our children as if they were her own. We want someone who is responsible, mature and compassionate. In return we will do our very best to make you feel at home within our family and to ensure you enjoy your time in the US.

To apply or find out more complete the from below or call us - Nannies Abroad 09 632 1138

Apply Below or call us on 09 6321138

Related Jobs

Au Pair in America Amy

Au Pair in America Amy

Date:Monday, 19 August 2019

I always knew that I wanted to nanny overseas and I felt like now was the right time in my life to start this new adventure!

A Family Requiring A Nanny for January 2020

A Family Requiring A Nanny for January 2020

Date:Thursday, 15 August 2019

We will pay £1000 towards cost of flights/ visa - refundable if they leave and offer £500 as previously towards cost of visit home after one year if they stay on with us for second year. ...

Sole Charge - London

Sole Charge - London

Date:Tuesday, 6 August 2019

Salary £300 net weekly with bonuses for excellent performance. ...

We've been doing this since 1994, so we are most experienced International Nanny Agency in New Zealand.
Copyright © Nannies Abroad. All rights reserved  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro
International Working Holidays™, International Working Holidays Logo, Nannies Abroad™ and Nannies Abroad Logo are trademarks of Nannies Abroad Limited.