09 666 0192 info@nanniesabroad.co.nz
Ready for your big OE?   Welcome to Nannies Abroad
 
 
 

Mothers Help Needed for London Family

Mothers Help Needed for London Family

Author -  London Family

Mother’s help required as soon as possible to help busy mum with her three children. This is a warm, loving family who want a girl to feel part of their family but at the same time enjoy life here in the UK.

The husband is in property. The family have two boys aged 4 and nearly 3 and a baby girl who is 6 weeks old at present.


The family have a lovely 5 bedroom house which has been completely renovated with all modern conveniences and is situated in Wandsworth, SW London. The house is 5 minutes walk from the train station taking 25 minutes in to central London. The area has a large park nearby and good shopping. Clapham Junction is a 10 minute bus ride away and Wandsworth Town station is a 5 minute walk. This is a busy suburb of London.

The family keep a small dog and are non-smokers. They are of the Christian faith. Hobbies include going to the gym, enjoying the outdoors, barbecuing and cooking.

The position will be to help mum from 7.00am (the boys are earlier risers) and get them up, dressed and give them breakfast. The 4 year old will attend full time school in September and the 3 year old will be at nursery 5 mornings per week until 12.30pm. To be able to take one of the children or possibly two to school in the morning and alternate with mum as she will have the baby at home. To then return to the house and empty the dishwasher, tidy the kitchen, keep the boys bedrooms clean and dusted, put the washing on, fold away when ready and generally help where needed. Mum says in term time, there is always a break between 10.00am until midday. To pick up the 3 year old from nursery at 12.30pm and then give him lunch, take to swimming or the gym, park, do arts and crafts and keep him occupied. To collect the 4 year old from school sometimes. Towards the end of the day, to help with bath and dinner time, tidying the toys away. To also have some knowledge about babies and obviously love them! To be happy to give the baby a bottle of milk and not be shy about changing nappies! To walk the dog for 1 hour per day.

Babysitting will be required twice during the week, 1-2 Saturdays evenings month. Weekends will be free.

£200+ depending on age and experience.

Own double bedroom with tv, dvd, netflix and bathroom is shared with the boys.

Super position for a positive, warm girl.

What do you think? Love to hear your comments!

Name *
Subscribe
Comment *

Related Articles

Live-out Nanny Position in Edinburgh

Live-out Nanny Position in Edinburgh

Date:Tuesday, 23 July 2019

The 8 year old boy is autistic, so a patient and mature nanny is needed. ...

'Haunted' House in Scottish Borders

'Haunted' House in Scottish Borders

Date:Thursday, 4 July 2019

We were told it was 'haunted' when we bought it, but kept our minds open and decided to buy the house regardless. 5 nannies have left the role in the last year, each citing supernatural incidents as the reason, including strange noises, broken glass ...

7 month old needs a sole charge nanny in Surrey

Date:Thursday, 27 June 2019

Driving not required. Experienced nanny needed to live in Surrey close to Hampton Court for two hard working parents with some travel to France. ...

Blog Tags

 
 
We've been doing this since 1994, so we are most experienced International Nanny Agency in New Zealand.
 
Copyright © Nannies Abroad. All rights reserved  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro
International Working Holidays™, International Working Holidays Logo, Nannies Abroad™ and Nannies Abroad Logo are trademarks of Nannies Abroad Limited.